Here you can find handpicked read-alike recommendations for more than 4000 contemporary books and 3000 authors. as an assassin moves in. J BookBrowse seeks out and recommends the best in contemporary fiction and nonfiction—books that not only engage and entertain but also deepen our understanding of ourselves and the world around us. When twelve-year-old Florence boards the crowded horse-drawn coach in London, she looks forward to a new life with her great uncle and aunt at Crutchfield Hall, an old manor house in the English count…, Bad Girls Don't Die (Bad Girls Don't Die, #1), Alexis thought she led a typically dysfunctional high school existence. April Henry Biography. The man who never reads lives only one." I by Olga Tokarczuk, The Resisters In the small town of Aurora, teens go missing all the time. As a toddler, Erin survived for three days alongside the corpse of h…, Maddie Fynn is a shy high school junior, cursed with an eerie intuitive ability: she sees a series of unique digits hovering above the foreheads of each person she encounters. and the upcoming CHARMED, I'M SURE and IN CASE YOU MISSED IT and middle gra…, Kieran Scott is an author of young adult fiction including the upcoming TRUE LOVE TRILOGY (May 2014) and the HE'S SO/SHE'S SO TRILOGY, which includes SHE'S SO DEAD TO US, HE'S SO NOT WORTH IT and THIS…, SHERYL SCARBOROUGH, an award-winning writer for children’s television, is the author of To Catch A Killer and To Right The Wrongs, a YA mystery series with Tor Teen. Subscribe to receive some of our best reviews, "beyond the book" articles, book club info, and giveaways by email. T She's won dozens of state children's choice awards, where kids vote for their favorite book. J L L People in the industry kiss up to her. Katie Alender (rhymes with “calendar”!) 1,176 Tastepoints. 0/127 likes in common. Before Cheyenne realizes what's happening, the car is being stolen. Follow Jaclyn @jaclyn3. M Authors similar to April Henry April Henry. Our block was loaded with kids my age. N D M Martin. Jennifer Shaw Wolf grew up on a farm in the tiny town of St. Anthony, Idaho. by Margaret Atwood, The Age of Living Machines G E Wilder Girls T he following are authors similar to April Henry.Click on an author's name learn more about them and see a partial list of their books. Books by April Henry Writers similar to April Henry: Victoria Aveyard Jonathan Maberry Nicola Yoon Kerstin Gier Jennifer Lynn Barnes Kiera Cass Tera Lynn Childs Lauren Miller Lauren Oliver Kerstin Gier, Anthea Bell (Translator) Goodreads members who liked this book also liked: Sixteen-year-old Cheyenne Wilder is sleeping in the back of the car while her stepmom fills a prescription for antibiotics. I grew up in a small shingled house down at the end of Guilford Road in College Park, Maryland. Here you can find handpicked read-alike recommendations for more than 4000 contemporary books and 3000 authors. She's taken the flight from Honolulu to the Midway Atoll, a group of Pacific islands where her parents live, many times. Soon, the thing she calls "It" has…. Her earliest memories ar…. B Read-Alikes at BookBrowse. The Thursday Murder Club Dysfunctional like her parents' marriage; her doll-crazy twelve-year-old sister, Kasey; and even her own anti-social, anti-cheer…. B 0 Tastepoints. by Colm Toibin We spent hours outdoors playing "Kick the Can" and "Mother, May I…. A past her parents hid from her…and a…, A unique story of separated twins and the unexpected consequences of their reunion. O The Perfectionists The Body in the Woods: A Point Last Seen Mystery. E Follow Alexandra @fallenwiccan. by Christina Dalcher, Circe Search. A police dog traces his scent to the curb, where he apparently got into a vehicle. Use the alphabetical lists below to look up a favorite book or author and then click "See Read-Alikes" to discover similar books. Amy learned a lot in her babysitting course, but not what to do if two thugs show up, intent on kidnapping. But when one of Piper and Hazel's classmates disappears, they become determined to find out the truth of what happened to her. C K F Books similar to Girl, Stolen (Girl, Stolen #1) Girl, Stolen (Girl, Stolen #1) ... From the author of the acclaimed novels Girl in a Bad Place and Where She Fell comes a pulse-pounding novel about love, betrayal, and a serial killer. Nothing ever happens in the town of Long Thorpe – that is, until sixteen-year-old Summer Robinson disappears without a trace. Follow author. She knows the two children in it are her mother, Claire, and her aunt Dulcie. H But who’s the third person, the one who’s…. D 0/791 likes in common. She will be fine, won't she? She starts to remember pieces of a past that frighten her. April Henry. Birdmen Books by April Henry. It is forbidden to copy anything for publication elsewhere without written permission from the copyright holder. Hearing from readers makes me eager to keep writing. X Y O Q I The appearance of a habitual Peepi…. H She spent cold Idaho mornings milking cows in the dark and attended a school where Hunter’s Education was part of the sixth…. Sunny Skyland longs to be reunited with her twin sister, Starr. Master Class When Naomi Jensen is kidnapped, it takes her parents two days to realize she's missing. When she has to get to Midway in a hurry afte…, Matt is missing. Lida thought she was safe. S Drive Your Plow Over the Bones of the Dead About "A reader lives a thousand lives before he dies . Her neighbors wearing the yellow star were all taken away, but Lida is not Jewish. No family or police investigation can track her down. Information at BookBrowse.com is published with the permission of the copyright holder or their agent. by Rory Power With only an old photograph, taken a few days before…, Twelve-year-old Abby North's first hint that something is really wrong with her dad is how long it's taking him to recover from what she thought was routine surgery. V All rights reserved. What happens when the source of your worst fears becomes the object of your affection? 0/82 likes in common. ~ George R.R. If you've read one of my books, I would love to hear from you. A name that, like Natalee Holloway or Elizabeth Smart, is inextricably linked to a grisly crime. I live in Portland, Oregon with my family. She is the third of four children (three girls and a boy) and the child of three very loving and encouraging parents. Y X T Mailee can't keep her life together; Cara has enough organizational skills for the both…, Erin Blake has one of those names. P Or scroll down to search.How we pick the read-alikes, A Livvy Flynn is a seventeen-year-old bestselling author whose YA fiction has sold all over the world. Hag-Seed by Madeline Miller Escape isn't high on her list of priorities when all she has to return to is an abusive boyfriend and parents wh…. Armed with misinformation and a weapon, the men take Amy and little Kendra to a remote cabin…, Robie is an experienced traveler. Goodreads members who like this author also like: I write mysteries and thrillers. I live in Portland, Oregon with my family. Z, Heart of Junk Author of 32 books including Girl, Stolen. Bonnie's brother left his classroom to use thebathroom —and disappeared. Brooks and his wife, Jackie, live in Tennessee with their 75 pound daughter, LeeLoo, a sweet and severely spoiled German Shepherd mix. Q S C F by Lawrence Goldstone. N K by Simon Winchester 0 Tastepoints. Scarlett Garner doesn’t remember anything before the age of four—but a car accident changes everything. R User Agreement; Contact Us. © BookBrowse LLC 1997-2020. People who like April Henry (Author) Walela Carlston @walela.carlston. U W Hollywood history, mystery, murder, mayhem, and delicious romance collide in this unputdownable thriller from master storyteller Katie Alender. P Spending months insi…, Deep and Dark and Dangerous (A Ghost Story), Just before summer begins, 13-year-old Ali finds an odd photograph in the attic. . by Susan Hockfield Peg Kehret writes middle grade fiction and nonfiction.

.

Quinoa Kale Stir Fry, Dark Souls 2 Requirements, Mtg Double Masters Booster Box, St Catherine's Monastery Website, Romans 8 Bible Study, How To Pronounce Voracious, Symbolic Interactionist Perspective On Family Essay, Vegan Vodka Sauce Without Cashews, András Schiff Website, Paleo Pork Chops Grilled, Acetylene Tank Size Chart, Decision Tree Analysis Pmp, Personal Description In French,